My New Adventure

As many of you know, I’m a ballerina as well as a quilter for most of the year. But over the summer, ballet gets out, and I tend to get out of shape. So, we decided to find me another sport.

20160609_103711

I’m always a mess afterwards, but a happy, sweaty, hopefully in shape mess. I love my new boxing gloves.

-S.J.

One thought on “My New Adventure

  1. Whew! Boxing! For a minute, I thought those were roller derby shoulder pads! I could just see you skating with the North Ogden Slammas or Wicked Bomber Rollers – LOL

Leave a Reply

