The Peacock

I have this crazy love for blue and green. I don’t know why. I suspect it’s because all of my best memories are based around those two colors, but either way the compulsion is real for me.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I got this new skirt a little while ago, and I finally devised a reasonable outfit for it. Sorry that I’m making a kind of funny face in all of the pictures…Sometimes these things just happen..

-S.J.

One thought on “The Peacock

  1. I love the skirt and the outfit! Maybe partly because those are my two favorite colors. But at least partly because they look so good on you. That’s not a funny face. You look so naturally arty in both shots.

Leave a Reply

