The Daily Though #73-76

#73. Never forget your anniversary.

I wouldn’t get this one quite yet, at least not when it comes to marriage anniversaries. But I can tell you that the anniversary of my heart surgery means so much to me because it reminds me of why I’m here and what I’m working for. I’m sure that it’s the same way with any other anniversary.

#74. Eat prunes.

I haven’t ever tried prunes, thus I am no help.

#75. Ride a bike.

THIS IS MY FAVORITE!!!!!

#76. Choose a charity in your community and support it generously with your time and money. 

This is super important to me because it’s really vital in a community to help one another.

3 thoughts on “The Daily Though #73-76

  1. All good advice again. I do stay off bikes now that I have fallen off one when I was standing still, and the bone bruise took forever to stop hurting! 100% support the last one.

Leave a Reply

