Okay, Okay, I Know…

Well, it seems every time I make a good resolution to you all, something goes slightly wrong…Like me not posting for over a month.

Whoops.

It’s not that I haven’t been quilting. I have been. Bunches and bunches actually. Almost all of the little free time is spent quilting, but due to that, I have little other free time to do things like posting. That’s all fine and dandy, but I thought that you all might like an update.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yes, I know. Lots of bright colors…But with the coming spring, why not? I think they’re wonderful and they make me happy. They also happen to be part of the “52 in 2015” project that my mom and I have undertaken https://weddingdressblue.wordpress.com/52-in-2015/. I’m excited to keep working.

-S.J.

P.S. I’m planning on doing some serious remodeling to the blog here in a little while, so if you have any suggestions for me, I’d love to hear it.

2 thoughts on “Okay, Okay, I Know…

  1. No suggestions, I like your blog fine. It’s easy to read. =) Those are beautiful baby quilts. Doing is better than writing about doing. 😉 Maybe just post a picture sometimes and let it go at that.

  2. Hi, I love your bright cheery spring quilt, and the way that you put your colors together!
    On your four plus more; what size did you cut your sashing at; and the little tiny connecting squares? I really like the way that you put them together!

Leave a Reply

