Here We Go…Again

Regardless of my lack of posting, I have been very productive. One of my former teachers had her first baby a few days ago, and this is the baby’s quilt.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Her husband still teaches at my school, so when we get back from Winter break I’ll be delivering it him. The quilt is made with scraps (No surprise) from a variety of different people and places. I will admit that if I’d had many more of the big pieces of print, I’d have probably hoarded them for myself and made a quilt for Sparkle instead of baby.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks for reading, I hope you all had a very merry Christmas.

-S.J.

3 thoughts on “Here We Go…Again

Leave a Reply

