Well Then…

So, dearest readers, I forgot you. I am SO sorry, but I just now got on my blog and realized a horrifying thing. I have not posted since HALLOWEEN. Oops. So, a few updates. I’m making a quilt for an old teacher who is having her first baby (It’s a girl, pictures of the quilt soon). I’m also working on a forever-old afghan project (Again, pictures soon). Something I can show you a picture of is my Thanksgiving (Better late than never). I got to spend my holiday at my Grandparents, and I got to see my cousins.

Abi+Kacey

The adorable 6-year-old is my cousin Kacey. She’s the energy of the family, and can always make me smile.

I’ll try to post more frequently,

-S.J.

Leave a Reply

