School Promotes Creativity

So, I have a few things about school that I love. I enjoy math class, I really like writing, but I HATE losing my pens and pencils. At the beginning of a school year, I always get some nice pens and mechanical pencils, and by about a month into school, I can never find any of them. Not this year.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I made a pen roll! No more frustrating pen disappearances, and I can always find what I need!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

School got me thinking. And now I can always find what I need!

-S.J.

2 thoughts on “School Promotes Creativity

Leave a Reply

