It’s Tomorrow!!!!!

So, big news…..

My birthdays tomorrow!!!!!!!

I’m turning 14! I know it seems crazy, but I really am! I am so excited, (especially about the birthday boxes!) and I also feel a little sad. 13 has been so good to me, and I’ve see so much of life in this short year. I know that I still have a lot to learn, but some things that I’ve recently found out, I know I learned early, and so 13 seems so precious. I know 14 will bring a lot to me to, and I am excited for future, but this is still great. 

Thank you for reading

-S.J. 

6 thoughts on “It’s Tomorrow!!!!!

  1. Happy, happy birthday, Sparkly dear. Happy days will come to you all year. If I had one wish, then it would be, a happy, happy birthday to you from me! A very wonderful 14th! And oooh! You’re a Mia Maid! 14 will be a year of consolidating gains, I’m predicting. Gaining confidence, expanding the things you learned this past year. Make it wonderful!

Leave a Reply

