As Another Day Approaches….

Good morning all!

I have to write something brief, but I must fly, because school calls. 

I know that some of you are aware that I’m a ballerina, and here is my latest update on that. I have recently started Pasdedux. Since I know that most of you have no idea what the means, (and I’m not sure that it’s spelled quite right) I shall tell you. It’s a French word that basically means dancing with partners. I have been having so much fun with it! There are so many things that you can do with partners that you can’t do by yourself, and every new discovery is so exciting. My partner has been working so hard (which I’m grateful for) and we have been making a lot of progress. I don’t have any picture, sorry. 

Happy Tuesday! 

-Sparkle

4 thoughts on “As Another Day Approaches….

  1. I *think* it’s Pas de deux, but I don’t speak French, so could be wrong. =) How wonderful! That’s terrific progress. Toe shoes? That’s painful!

    • IDK either….It is painful, but I’ve discovered this stuff that you put on blisters to numb them, and it helps a lot.

      On Tue, Mar 25, 2014 at 8:58 AM, Sparkle Jane wrote:

      >

Leave a Reply

