Totally Tutus

Again with my super busy life. Sorry for the long hole between posts, but here I am again. My school recently had a dance. My friend and I decided that we needed to do something crazy for it. And we needed to match. The decision: Tutus. Crazy? Indeed, but crazy cool. We spent one afternoon at my house, and ta-da!!!!!!!!!!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Two tutus! We had so much fun! We matched that day, and we were fabulous. The tutu skirt is made up of different colors of netting, and the waistband is made of cotton poly solid black fabric.

Thanks for reading,

Sparkle Jane

P.S. I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas!!!!!!!!!!!

5 thoughts on “Totally Tutus

    • I’m not sure how that happened…We were talking about how the theme of our dance was nightmare before Christmas, and debating on what you would wear to that…And I had said something about a outfit I had seen in a dance magazine the month before…I don’t really know…It just happened. 🙂

      On Thu, Dec 26, 2013 at 2:08 PM, Sparkle Jane

Leave a Reply

