Snuggly Success

I don’t know if I’ve told you, but I like making afghans. BIG afghans.  They take me half of forever, but they are a lot of fun.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Picking all the yarn, and which order to use it in is really fun, but they somehow end up monstrous. How did that happen????????

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For instance, I am 5’6″. The afghan is bigger than me fully stretched out. Wow. I never mean to do that, but it does happen. Oh well…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks for reading,

Sparkle Jane

2 thoughts on “Snuggly Success

Leave a Reply

