My whole house was dusty for ages. Lots of fun, too much dust.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Ah the good old remodeling days! I remember them well! =) I will have to do my kitchen one of these days, but not for quite a while yet, so I’ll keep breathing – unless the raccoon in the attic forces renovation!

  2. but wasn’t it worth all the dust???? this house was covered in sand plaster when we bought it 50 years ago..when we remodeled it some 25-30 years ago talk about dust!!!!!! but it was soooo worth it..

Leave a Reply

