The 50 Followers Giveaway

Yay! I now have fifty followers! Well I actually have fifty-five but I procrastinate sometimes.

Time to celebrate with a giveaway.  I am offering twenty dollars off anything I have for sale! To enter leave a comment and have the opportunity to get 4 free pin cushions, or a free small quilt, or $20 off a large quilt, or 2 pin cushions and $10 off a quilt, or a bag and a pin cushion, or (need I go on?)  You get to choose from any of the wondrous objects found in the QUILTS FOR SALE and PINCUSHIONS FOR SALE and BAGS FOR SALE pages above.

This giveaway ends Friday, January 11, so hurry! I will announce the lucky winner here on Saturday, January 12.

You do not need to be a follower to enter, but I would sure appreciate it if you were.  Do you really want to miss out on any more Sparkly fun?!

Sparkle Jane

P.S. To thank all of you, everything found in the QUILTS FOR SALE and PINCUSHIONS FOR SALE and BAGS FOR SALE pages above is 20% off from now till Friday, January 11.

12 thoughts on “The 50 Followers Giveaway

  1. I’ve been one of your followers for a few months(since your mom introduced you) You’re very good for such a young quilter. I hope you’re saving your earnings for education, whether it be quilty or college.

  2. Hi Sparkle, congratulations for getting 50+ followers. And thanks for the chance to win a gift certificate for one of your sparkly items. If I win it would be difficult to decide, there are a couple of things ithat have my attention. Have a great weekend! I am on vacation this week so I will be doing some embroidery.

  3. Congrats on your 50 + followers ! Keep up the good work. We love your work and it’s fun to read what you’re up to 🙂 How nice to offer your readers a giveaway~ Thanks for the chance.

  4. I am so proud of all your accomplishments. As my husband used to tell our daughters, “You can do anything better than a snot-nosed boy,” and they have. One is an attorney and the other one is a university professor. Keep your goals high and you can do anything.

  5. Hi Sparkle, I’ve been reading and talking about you ever since the article appeared in the Standard Examiner about you at the Farmers Market. I think what you are doing is great and should serve as an inspiration to a lot of the young people. Keep up the good work.

  6. Hey Sparkle Jane, I have been following you pretty much from the beginning. I love the work you do and think you are one very talented young lady. Can’t wait to see what you get to do this year. Thanks for sharing all you do! I love it all!

Leave a Reply

