Miniature Messenger

I need to get back to posting regularly, but at least I’m posting now. Over the past week or so I’ve been really busy. Can life slow down? Please!!! Homework, ballet and an 18-mile hike do take up time. I did get some sewing done though and  the finished projects are  cute!

First in line is a miniature mini messenger that was custom-made for a customer’s granddaughter.

The next one I made was a normally sized messenger in my absolute favorite colors.

The third one is for the patriotic of heart: red, white, and blue make it perfect for the fourth of July or any day.

I am really excited for the upcoming sewing time. (If it happens):)

You can see all the bags available for purchase in the BAGS FOR SALE tab above.  Only $15 each, plus shipping, they are a great present, maybe even for you.

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “Miniature Messenger

  1. I love what you’ve done with the blog, too. Your bags are great. What’s the measurement on a normal sized one? I’m so glad you are getting to sew. An 18-mile hike would put me down and out for a week!

  2. love the colors of your bags and the diagonal lines…you do a great job and your time will slow down and you can blog more often…don;t rush life…have fun…

Leave a Reply

