Pleasing Pile Of Pin Cushions

Well, you might say that my pin cushion stock is back up to standard, or maybe a little over standard. I make the pincushions with two matching 5″ squares, so I went to the sewing room and picked out 28 matching sets. I then, of course had to go into major sewing/stuffing mode. But how could I put on all the decorations by myself? I couldn’t think of a way so one of my friends came over and we got it almost finished.

The next morning my mom and I got them finished the rest of the way. So glad we had enough trim to do the job.

( The picture above was when we were picking buttons.)

Here are some of the finished ones.

If you want to see more of the pin cushions, go to the PIN CUSHIONS FOR SALE section above.

Thanks for reading!

5 thoughts on “Pleasing Pile Of Pin Cushions

Leave a Reply

